University of West London International Ambassador Scholarships, UK

Publish Date: Nov 11, 2015

Deadline: Dec 04, 2015

University of West London International Ambassador Scholarships

The International Ambassador Scholarship recognises and provides financial support for outstanding students who wish to act as ambassadors for the University of West London.

For applicants applying to start in January 2016 we are offering 50 scholarships worth up to £5,000.

Students are eligible to apply for the scholarship if they have been offered a place to study on a full-time undergraduate or postgraduate course at the University of West London, commencing in January 2016. Please note, the International Ambassador Scholarship provides a discount against the cost of tuition for the first year of study only. 

You can apply for our International Ambassador Scholarships by completing a scholarship application form (doc, 158 kb).

  • The deadline for applications from inside the UK for January 2016 is 5pm on Friday 15 January 2016.
  • The deadline for applications from outside the UK for January 2016 is 5pm on Friday 4 December 2015.

Please save this form to your computer before completing it. Once completed, please save and e-mail your completed application form to If you are unable to save a completed version of the form, you may not have the required software. If this is the case, please print off the form and scan the completed application to

International Ambassadors

International Ambassadors will be active representatives of the University. They will be expected to participate in current and future promotional activities, and as such, will be interviewed and photographed by our marketing department.

The scholar will also contribute from time to time in the promotion of the University of West London by supporting events organised for scholars and by the International Office.

This opportunity has expired. It was originally published here:

Similar Opportunities



International Relations

Study Levels



Opportunity Types


Eligible Countries


Host Countries

United Kingdom