Queen Mary University of London LLM Law and Economics Partial Scholarships, UK

Publish Date: Dec 08, 2015

Deadline: Dec 28, 2016

Queen Mary University of London LLM Law and Economics Partial Scholarships

The Centre for Commercial Law Studies (CCLS) - http://www.ccls.qmul.ac.uk/ and the School of Economics and Finance - http://www.econ.qmul.ac.uk/ are offering three partial scholarships worth 50 per cent of the tuition fee each to outstanding Home/EU and overseas full time candidates. These partial scholarships will be deducted from tuition fees payable to the college.

The successful candidates will be selected based on academic merit and / or relevant work experience only.

Successful candidates for the LLM in Law and Economics Partial Scholarships may be asked to assist with marketing events such as the postgraduate law open evenings and / or web / video student profiles.

Funding Deadline

Application deadline: no later than 11:59pm BST on 28 February 2016 - you must have an offer of study before you apply for funding. You must apply for the LLM in Law and Economics programme - http://www.law.qmul.ac.uk/postgraduate/courses/items/138038.html before you apply for the scholarship – your application ID number is a requirement. Apply for the programme by 7 February 2016 to be eligible for the scholarship.

How to apply

To apply complete the LLM in Law and Economics partial scholarship application form [PDF] - http://www.law.qmul.ac.uk/docs/postgrad/59802.pdf or [Word] - http://www.law.qmul.ac.uk/docs/postgrad/140749.doc and email to: K.allen@qmul.ac.uk.

Late or incomplete partial scholarship applications will not be considered.


Miss Kate Allen 

Joint Programmes’ Administrator (LLM Law and Economics and MSc Law and Finance)

Email: K.allen@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7228

Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary, University of London, 67-69 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3JB, United Kingdom

This opportunity has expired. It was originally published here:


Similar Opportunities




Study Levels


Opportunity Types


Eligible Countries


Host Countries

United Kingdom