Wright State University  Follow

International Undergraduate Scholarships 2019, Wright State University, USA

Publish Date: Mar 22, 2019

Deadline: May 15, 2019

With 150 undergraduate programs, you’re sure to find a major that fits your interests and career goals.

Wright State University is pleased to announce that there are still a number of merit-based scholarships available for undergraduates looking to begin their studies with the September 2019 intake. The scholarhsips range from $2,500 - $6,000 per year and are renewable for up to four years. The scholarships are based solely on your secondary school GPA; SAT or ACT is not required for consideration. The deadline for applications is May 15, 2019. If you would like further information and an application fee waiver, please send an email to intlrecruitment@wright.edu.   

Wright State University is a national public university in Dayton, Ohio with nearly 15,000 students. Offering more than 295 degree programs, the university is made up of eight colleges, three schools, and a branch campus in Celina, Ohio. Wright State University was named to honor aviation pioneers Orville and Wilbur Wright, who invented the world's first successful airplane in their Dayton bicycle shop.

The Raj Soin College of Business offers 10 undergraduate degree programs and five master’s degrees. The curriculum emphasizes real-world experiences and entrepreneurship. The college is the first in the region to be accredited by AACSB International, the highest accrediting body of business and accounting degrees.

The College of Education and Human Services offers 11 bachelor’s and more than 40 graduate degrees, as well as teaching licensures, certificates, and endorsements. Graduates teach in nearly every school in the region. U.S. News & World Report has ranked the Wright State Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction as No. 17 in the nation among online graduate education programs

The College of Engineering and Computer Science offers 12 ABET-accredited bachelor’s degrees and 14 graduate degrees. In addition, all bachelor’s degree programs have a 4+1 option that allows students to complete both their B.S. and M.S. degrees in just five years.

The College of Liberal Arts is a diverse college made up of 12 academic departments and six interdisciplinary programs, offering more than 100 bachelor’s, master’s, and certificate programs in the social sciences, the humanities, and fine and performing arts.

For more information click "LINK TO ORIGINAL" below.

This opportunity has expired. It was originally published here:


Similar Opportunities




Computer Sciences





Social Sciences

Study Levels



Opportunity Types

Financial aid


Eligible Countries


Host Countries

United States