Azerbaijan State Economic University Logo

Azerbaijan State Economic University

The University is the fundamental educational center teaching the science of economics in the region; Teaching process and training of personnel is in conformity with the American and European educational system; Specialties on Bachelor, Master and Doctorate levels are taught in Azerbaijani, English, Russian and in Turkish languages; The central point of auditorium is  student; Student can graduate the university with 2 or more specialties (dual major); Students have opportunities to participate in different exchange programs; There are total 37 chairs on 9 departments; and staff of the University consists of 394 professors and  Doctors of Philosophy.




+994 12 497 62 67


6 İstiqlaliyyət Küçəsi, Bakı, Azerbaijan