Study and Research Opportunities by National Polytechnic University of Armenia

The National Polytechnic University of Armenia (Armenian: Հայաստանի ազգային պոլիտեխնիկական համալսարան), is a technical university located in Yerevan, Armenia. Established as the Karl Marx Institute of Polytechnic in 1933, it provides educational and research programs in various fields of technology and science related to engineering. The University includes a Central Campus in Yerevan and Branch Campuses located in Gyumri, Vanadzor and Kapan. Currently there are more than 8,000 students and more than 750 faculty members.

Address: 105 Teryan St, Yerevan


Phone: (010) 524629


No results found.