Study and Research Opportunities by University of Stirling

The University of Stirling is a campus university founded by Royal charter in 1967, on the Airthrey Estate in Stirling, Scotland. Stirling University is a plate glass university, along with Heriot-Watt University and the University of Strathclyde. These increased the number of universities in Scotland from four to eight. Stirling was however the only completely new institution of its kind established in Scotland since the University of Edinburgh was founded in 1582.

Address: FK9 4LA Scotland UK

Phone: +44 1786 473171