Frederick University Logo

Frederick University

Frederick University is a private university in the Republic of Cyprus. It offers undergraduate and graduate programs on two campuses, one in the capital of the island Nicosia and the other in the second largest city, Limassol.

Frederick University is governed by the Council and the Senate.

The Council is the highest administrative body of the University and it is responsible for all matters that affect the University. The Council considers financial and administrative issues, the University's infrastructure, the overseeing of staff and the approval of recruitments. The Council is chaired by the President and in case of absence, the duties of the President are carried out by the Vice-President.




+357 22394394


Mariou Agathaggelou 18, Limassol 3080, Cyprus